Ravagh is a leading design enterprise bringing together an independent design consultancy and an array of bespoke design solutions for a diverse set of typologies. Space and the people’s experience of it are in constant dialogue, that’s why we place great emphasis on understanding people’s needs in creating spaces that lead to a better quality of life. This human-centred approach to design is what sets up apart.

Nima Teimourzadeh

CEO

nima@ravagh-group.com

Ali Razavi

Production Manager

ali@ravaghgroup.com

Amirpasha Dargahi

Operations Manager

amirpasha@ravaghgroup.com

Maryam Zolfaghari

Solutions Manager

maryam@ravaghgroup.com

Mina Taghavi

Head of Design

mina@ravaghgroup.com

Mojgan Sotoudeh

HR Manager

mojgan@ravaghgroup.com

Nasrin Derafshi

Accounting Manager

nasrin@ravaghgroup.com

Neshat Nasiri

Designer

neshat@ravaghgroup.com

Nikta Karbaschi

Solutions Manager

nikta@ravagh-group.com

Pardis Ahmadi

Designer

pardis@ravaghgroup.com

Parisa Behbahani

Designer

parisa@ravaghgroup.com

Reza Mahtabi

Production Officer

reza@ravaghgroup.com

Saba Shaboudagh

Solutions Manager

saba@ravaghgroup.com

Sheida Shegarf

Showroom Manager

sheida@ravaghgroup.com

Shoora Tahvildari

Senior Designer

shoora@ravaghgroup.com

Toktam Kouklan

Senior Designer

toktam@ravaghgroup.com

Yasaman Hematlou

Showroom Manager

yasaman@ravaghgroup.com

Visit:

82 Fereshteh Street, Tehran

Tel:+98 21 2204 7350