Ravagh is a leading design enterprise bringing together an independent design consultancy and an array of bespoke design solutions for a diverse set of typologies. Space and the people’s experience of it are in constant dialogue, that’s why we place great emphasis on understanding people’s needs in creating spaces that lead to a better quality of life. This human-centred approach to design is what sets us apart.

Nima Teimourzadeh

CEO, Ravagh Group

nima@ravagh-group.com

Padideh Azin

CDO, Ravagh Atelier

padideh.azin@ravagh-group.com

Pejman Sharafabadi

CEO, Ravagh Collected

Mina Taghavi

Head of Design

mina@ravagh-group.com

Atoussa Ahmadi

Solutions Manager

Atoussa@ravagh-group.com

Nikta Karbaschi

Solutions Manager

nikta@ravagh-group.com

Shoora Tahvildari

Senior Designer

shoora@ravagh-group.com

Sheida Shegarf

Showroom Manager

sheida@ravagh-group.com

Amirpasha Dargahi

Operations Manager

amirpasha@ravagh-group.com

Ali Razavi

Production Manager

ali@ravagh-group.com

Reza Mahtabi

Production Officer

reza@ravagh-group.com

Mina Habibollah Zadeh

Designer

Amirhossein Alizamani

CG Artist

Mehrnaz Kashani

Designer

Ninaz Noktedan

Solutions Officer

Visit:

82 Fereshteh Street, Tehran

Tel:+98 21 2204 7350